More Leaked Albums

Melanie C Stages Album

Melanie C Stages Album Download

Tracklist: 01 – Maybe This
Time 02 – Another Hundred People
03 – I Know Him So Well (feat. Emma Bunton)
04 – Aren’t You Kinda Glad We Did
05 – I Don’t Know How To Love Him
06 – Both Sides Now
07 – Ain’t Got No I Got Life
08 – I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself
09 – I Only Have Eyes for You
10 – Tell Me It’s Not True
11 – My Funny Valentine
12 – Something Wonderful
13 – Anything Goes (Bonus Track)

No Doubt Push and Shove Album

No Doubt Push and Shove Album Leak

Settle Down
Looking Hot
One More Summer
Push And Shove (feat. Busy Signal & Major Lazer)
Dreaming The Same Dream

The Killers Battle Born Album

The Killers Battle Born Album Leak

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Runaways
3. Miss Atomic Bomb 
4. Here With Me
5. Matter Of Time
6. Deadlines And Commitments
7. The Way It Was
8. Rising Tide
9. Heart Of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born DELUXE
13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh And Bone (Jlc Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

Pink The Truth About Love Album


Tracklist: 01. Are We All We Are
02. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03. Try
04. Just Give Me A Reason (Feat. fun.)
05. True Love (Feat. Lily Allen)
06. How Come You're Not Here
07. Sl*t Like You
08. The Truth About Love
09. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend (Feat. Eminem)
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
18. Chaos & Piss

19. Timebomb