More Leaked Albums

New Boyz - Too Cool To Care

Track list:

1. Tough Kids featuring Sabi
2. Crush On You featuring YG
3. Active Kings featuring Tyga
4. I Don't Care featuring Big Sean
5. Porn Star
6. Magazine Girl
7. Backseat featuring The Cataracs & Dev
8. Meet My Mom
9. Start Me Up featuring Bei Maejor
10. Better With The Lights Off featuring Chris Brown
11. Break My Bank featuring Iyaz
12. Zonin'
13. Let U Leave
14. Can't Nobody featuring Shanell
15. Black Dress
16. Beautiful Dancer featuring Charlie Wilson