More Leaked Albums

Twisted Sister Love Is For Suckers Remastered


01. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
02. Hot Love
03. Love Is For Suckers
04. I’m So Hot For You
05. Tonight
06. Me And The Boys
07. One Bad Habit
08. I Want This Night (To Last Forever)
09. You Are All That I Need
10. Yeah Right!
11. Feel Appeal [Bonus Track]
12. Statutory Date [Bonus Track]
13. If That’s What You Want [Bonus Track]
14. I Will Win [Bonus Track]