More Leaked Albums

Chris Brown - F.A.M.E.

In May 2010, Brown released a collaborative mixtape with Tyga, titled Fan of a Fan. "Deuces" which features Tyga and Kevin McCall, was released from the mixtape in the United States on June 29, 2010.R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart for seven non-consecutive weeks, giving Brown his first number one on the chart since his 2006 hit single, "Say Goodbye". It also peaked at number fourteen on the Billboard Hot 100. The song peaked at number one on U.S.
In August 2010, Brown starred alongside an ensemble cast including Matt Dillon, Paul Walker, Idris Elba, Hayden Christensen and T.I. in the crime thriller Takers, and also serves as executive producer of the film. While hosting radio station KPEZ in September 2010, Brown announced that his fourth studio album would be called, F.A.M.E. (Forgiving All My Enemies). Drake, Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Pitbull and Asher Roth, have reportedly been working on the album with Brown.
Chris Brown album F.A.Me is available here for download:

  1. Yeah 3x
  2. Deuces
  3. Calypso
  4. Sweetheart
  5. Another You
  6. Rest of My life
  7. Boombox
  8. Up To You