More Leaked Albums

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now

Collapse into Now is the fifteenth studio album by the American alternative rock band R.E.M.,  released on March 2011, in Europe and North America. The album is produced by Jacknife Lee and R.E.M.
R.E.M, "Collapse Into Now" is available here for download:


  1. Discoverer
  2. All The Best
  3. Uberlin
  4. Oh My Heart
  5. It Happened Today (part. Eddie Vedder)
  6. Every Day Is Yours To Win
  7. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter (part. Peaches)
  8. Walk It Back 
  9. Mine Smell Like Honey
  10. That Someone Is You
  11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I
  12. Blue (part. Patti Smith)