More Leaked Albums

Kanye West & Jay-Z - Watch The Throne

Watch The Throne, is the new collaborative studio album by Kanye West and Jay-Z,released in 2011. It has been under production since August 2010 as part of West's GOOD Friday initiative of releasing new songs every Friday between August 20 and Christmas 2010. West said through a recent interview with MTV that the album is "going to be very dark and sexy, like couture hip hop.
 Kanye West & Jay-Z Watch The Throne is available here for download:

    01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean) 02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé) 03 Niggas in Paris 04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding) 05 Gotta Have It 06 New Day 07 Prime Time 08 Who Gon Stop Me 09 Murder to Excellence 10 Welcome to the Jungle 11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean) 12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson) Bonus tracks: 13 Illest Motherfucker Alive 14 H*A*M 15 That’s My Bitch 16 The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield)